Vajrayana Study Curriculum VAJ 403

Sun., October 18, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Akasha Online

Dear Nalandabodhi Vajrayana students,

The Vajrayana Study Curriculum is continuing via a Zoom offering of VAJ 403, “Mahamudra, Liberation Within Simplicity,” which will begin October 18, 2020. There will be subsequent offerings on November 22, December 20, January 17, February 21, March 21, and April 18. The classes will be 90 minutes long, on Sundays at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 9pm CET. Instructors will include Ben Mikolaj, Susan Busby, Robbie Rettmer, and Beth Schillinger Patterson.

A qualified student meets all of the following prerequisites:
• Nalandabodhi member in good standing
• Formal student of DPR
• Completed all of the Intro, Hinayana, and Mahayana courses
• At least started the Nalandabodhi Ngondro practice path (Ngondro A or Ngondro B.)

We are not permitted to record any of our discussions, even for students who are registered. Please respect these restrictions so that the proper container of the Nalandabodhi Vajrayana Path is maintained and the full blessings of these teachings can awaken our Buddha nature.

Suggested donation: $20 per class.
No one will be turned away for lack of funds.

If you have any concerns or questions, please email Barbara Brien barbarabrien48@gmail.com

After expenses, 100% of class donations will be earmarked for student scholarships to Nalandabodhi retreats.

Payment links are below, Zoom link will be sent later.


Date/Time Date(s) - Sun., October 18, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Location Akasha Online

Loading Map....

0

Registration

Registration is closed for this event.